South Coastal Hockey
Legends StandingsStatsGame VideoAbout SCHLNewsGalleryCaptains ListGoalie List
South Coastal Hockey
Current Members (51 Active Allowed)

Rick Kelly - Inactive Trustee Jim Hanley, Inactive-Trustee
Art Riccio - Trustee Mike Verrochi-Trustee
Bill Sawtelle - Trustee Ned Dunford, Inactive
Dan Colletti - Inactive Charlie Atturio-Inactive
Mike Hankes- Inactive Neil Gold- Inactive
Dave Rovner- Inactive Daron Jacobs- Trustee
Tom McDonough-Inactive Chuck Noyes, Inactive
Mike Kelliher, Inactive Ed Warzybok-Inactive
Steve Blumberg-Inactive Sean Regan- Inactive
Bob Donahoe- Inactive Greg Smith
Paul Lyons Pete Senatore*, Inactive
Bob Hawe -Inactive Brian Barcelou- Inactive
Chuck Devin-Inactive Joe Barrett, Inactive
Kevin Conroy-Inactive Kevin Koehler-Inactive
Mark Frano Pat Mulkern
Scott Oberg-Inactive Steve Buckus-Inactive
Art Murphy - Inactive Hank Mosca
Jim Toner Jon Choate- Inactive
Joe Craig Andy Pelley-Inactive
Hugh Gorman- Inactive Dave Converse*
Chuck Gosselin-Inactive Mark Tedeschi-Inactive
Joe Greene- Inactive Ron Read
Sean Cleaves Terry Dwyer, Inactive
Tom Williams-Inactive Bob Heyner*- Inactive
John Johnson-Inactive Mark Ducharme*
Bob Stafford** Dave Evans**- Inactive
Tony Shaw*, Inactive Jim Smith*-Inactive
Mike Zucarelli John Parker, DC**
John Hernon** Rick Welch **
Harry Denley-Inactive Paul LeBlanc-Inactive
Tim Fallon John Dunn ** (2017)

* Appointed Members
** Elected after 10 years via ballot
BOLD active Player

Note: Trustees are original HOF members or appointed by the executive committee and have voting power in elections if active.









Mattress World
Corporate SponsorsCorporate Sponsors
Fallon Ambulance
Stephen Leigh Jewelers
Rockland Athletics
Hospitality Mutual
HomeClassics StandingsLegends StandingsStatsGame VideoAbout SCHLNewsGalleryCaptains ListGoalie List